2012 by Linda Andrews
Winter Harvest

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 6 Critic Reviews

unrated

Synopsis

Out of the galactic equator comes a race intent on harvesting every last human on Earth. Now on the longest night one man and one woman will find the key to prevent the human race's extinction.

Short Story
 

About Linda Andrews

See more books from this Author
Linda Andrews lives in Albuquerque, NM.
 
Published October 23, 2011 by LandNa Publishing. 20 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for 2012

Library Journal

COOKING To fit 1000 recipes in this trim collection, editors from the bestselling Food Network Magazine dispensed with headnotes, cooking times, and yields in favor of one-paragraph recipes that combine measurements and instructions (editor-in-chief Maile Carpenter likens them to tweets).

Mar 15 2012 | Read Full Review of 2012: Winter Harvest

Library Journal

Second best to the story, this book is full of heart-warming photographs that will delight readers with their simplicity.

Jan 05 2012 | Read Full Review of 2012: Winter Harvest

Library Journal

For all the latest reviews in this subject area and more, see LJ‘s new Reviews Center (Beta)!The Reviews Center (Beta) is available free through March 1, 2012 to all users with a Library Journal or School Library Journal online account (this includes current recipients of our email newsletters).

Apr 19 2012 | Read Full Review of 2012: Winter Harvest

Library Journal

COOKING Continuing in the vein of Gourmet Game Night: Bite-Sized, Mess-Free Eating for Board-Game Parties, Bridge Clubs, Poker Nights, Book Groups, and More, food writer Nims (food editor, Seattle Magazine) offers 75 recipes for savory snacks ranging from easy (e.g., Salami Chips, Cheddar Ale B...

Aug 23 2012 | Read Full Review of 2012: Winter Harvest

Library Journal

GRAPHIC ARTS Beautifully designed and executed and lavishly illustrated, this book carefully delineates the history of the London Underground’s maps, their influence on design and art, and their practical use as a public service.

Sep 06 2012 | Read Full Review of 2012: Winter Harvest

Library Journal

In an effort to undo the damage wrought by her latest shenanigans, Charlotte concocts yet another idea that calls for the unwitting assistance of her childhood friend James Beauchamp, but where Charlotte is concerned, things rarely ever go as planned.

Oct 11 2012 | Read Full Review of 2012: Winter Harvest

Reader Rating for 2012
70%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 17 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review