24 Declassified by David Jacobs
Death Angel

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


24 Declassified: Death Angel by David Jacobs is the eleventh book in the popular action series based on the Emmy Award-winning Fox TV phenomenon 24 starring Kiefer Sutherland. In Death Angel, rogue CTU agent Jack Bauer is in Los Alamos, New Mexico, investigating a web of murder and espionage that has entangled the top-secret research center for the development of high-tech and nuclear weaponry.


About David Jacobs

See more books from this Author
DAVID JACOBS is the author of over three dozen works of fiction and nonfiction, including, most recently, the nonfiction titles The Mafia’s Greatest Hits and Snakes on a Plane: The Complete Quote Book. Other nonfiction titles include Notes From the Barn, the companion volume to The Shield TV series; Best of Court TV Volumes I-IV; and The Complete Idiot’s Guide to the FBI. His fiction includes the military thriller Return of the Dog Team and the western Big Iron. David is a longtime member of the Mystery Writers of America.
Published April 23, 2010 by HarperCollins e-books. 368 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Crime. Fiction

Reader Rating for 24 Declassified

An aggregated and normalized score based on 14 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review