25 Days by Claire Adams
(A Standalone Novel) (Christmas Bad Boy Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

My name is Chloe. I just graduated college a semester early in clothing design. My dad offered to fund my own clothing line if I came to Aspen and spent 25 days with him and my brother. Then the day after Christmas I would get the money. Although I hadn't been there since going to college in California I couldn't turn the money down. I hated it there and expected it to be boring.

But then I met drop dead sexy Finn...

I'm Finn and use women for sex. However, I was tired of one night stands so I decided that for the next 25 days I was going sex free. That's when I met Chloe. The gorgeous blonde didn't play games and I loved that about her. I decided to just be her friend until my 25 days were up. The problem? She was leaving at the exact same time. Could I stop myself from trying to f*ck her? Probably not, but she could...

Let the 25 days begin...

* This sexy steamy Christmas bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt *
 

About Claire Adams

See more books from this Author
 
Published December 2, 2015 300 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for 25 Days
97%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 28 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review