A Collection of Four Spenser Books by Robert B. Parker by Robert B. Parker
Paper Doll, Walking Shadow, The Godwulf Manuscript and A Savage Place (Spenser)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is a collection of four books written by Robert Parker, in the Spenser series. They are not a set, but are all the same size. A Savage Place: 0-440-18095-3 Dell Paper Doll: 0-425-14155-1 Berkley Walking Shadow: 0-425-14774-6 Berkley and The Godwulf Manuscript: 0-440-12961-3

About Robert B. Parker

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 1983 by Dell and Berkley.
Genres: .

Rate this book!

Add Review