A Couple's Journey Through Sexual Taboo Parts 1 to 4 by Victoria Massey
A Married MF Voyeur Sex Threesome First Time Anal Erotica

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is the complete 4 part series of the popular Couple's Journey collection. In this series, we follow the exploits of Rick and Kelly, a happily married young couple who find themselves in an unfortunate sexual rut. After Rick gives Kelly a Christmas that they'd never forget, the couple develop an insatiable appetite for sexual exploration. As the months and weeks pass, the pair find that they must sink to deeper depths of depravity and taboo to be satisfied, and the depths that they'll sink to seem to know no bounds. As Rick and Kelly's tastes evolve the couple finds that their relationship changes dramatically, and so does the relationship that they have with some of their lucky friends!

This series includes four previous titles; if you have purchased any of the following, please know that the content is unchanged in this series which is being published at a specially reduced price. The titles included here are:

Don't Make a Sound
Fuck Me for the Camera
Fill My Ass Please
Eat My Pussy Like a Woman, Fuck Me Like a Man

The series is just over 32,000 words and each title is indexed in the table of contents, allowing you to jump immediately to your favorite racy scenes.

This series contains explicit sexual details. Themes develop with an increasing degree of taboo and include straight sex, female masturbation, voyeurism, male domination, bondage, anal play, lesbians, and threesomes.

Volume 1: Don't Make a Sound
Volume 2: Fuck Me For the Camera
Volume 3: Fill My Ass Please
Volume 4: East My Pussy Like a Woman, Fuck Me Like a Man

About Victoria Massey

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2013 by Victoria Massey. 87 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Gay & Lesbian. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review