A Different Vintage by Neal, Jr. Barrett

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Book description not available.

About Neal, Jr. Barrett

See more books from this Author
Neal Barrett, Jr., is the author of more than 50 novels, including A Different Vintage, The Hereafter Gang, The Prophesy Machine, and The Treachery of Kings. His short story collection, Perpetuity Blues, was a finalist for the 2001 World Fantasy Award. He lives in Austin, Texas.
Published July 1, 2001 by Subterranean. 320 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review