A Future Arrived by Phillip Rock
(Greville Family Saga)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Before Downton Abbey, there was Abingdon Pryory...

The third installment in Phillip Rock's trilogy that came alive with The Passing Bells and continued with Circles of Time, begins with the fading of the Jazz Age in England, and ends with German bombers on the horizon.

A Future Arrived, the conclusion to the epic Grevilles of Abingdon saga, contains a P.S. section with additional insights from the author, background material, suggestions for further reading, and more.


About Phillip Rock

See more books from this Author
Born in Hollywood, California, Phillip Rock moved to England with his family when he was seven, attending school there for six years until the blitz of 1940, and lived as an adult in Los Angeles. He was the author of three previous novels before The Passing Bells series: Flickers, The Dead in Guanajuato, and The Extraordinary Seaman. He died in 2004.
Published February 5, 2013 by William Morrow Paperbacks. 480 pages
Genres: History, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for A Future Arrived

An aggregated and normalized score based on 45 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review