A Girl Like You by John Locke
(a Donovan Creed Novel)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

A Girl Like You (A Donovan Creed Novel) is the next step in the evolution of hit man and former CIA assassin, Donovan Creed.

When Rachel Case goes to the doctor for a routine blood test, scientists are astonished to learn she possesses a gene no one else on earth seems to have—a gene that holds the key to protecting the world from the deadliest pandemic in history. When government operatives kidnap Rachel in order to develop a vaccine, her lover, Donovan Creed, realizes the only way he can find Rachel is to enlist the help of her current husband, Sam.

A Girl Like You is “A sure-fire hit!” Another laugh-out-loud thriller in the tradition of Saving Rachel and Wish List.

Every ten seconds, twenty-four hours a day, a John Locke novel is downloaded somewhere in the world! Authors, book reviewers, bloggers, newspaper and radio interviewers, and fans across the globe agree: John Locke is one of the most creative contemporary talents in America today.
 

About John Locke

See more books from this Author
George Berkeley was born in 1685 in Ireland, and became one of the major theologians and philosophers of the 18th century. Other than Three Dialogues, his major works include The Principles of Human Knowledge. David Hume (1711-1776), along with Adam Smith and Thomas Reid, was one of the most important figures of the Scottish Enlightenment. His writings, which encompass philosophy, economics, and history, include "A Treatise of Human Nature; Essays, Moral and Political; and An Enquiry Concerning Human Understanding.
 
Published March 1, 2011 by Telemachus Press, LLC. 239 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Horror, Crime. Fiction

Reader Rating for A Girl Like You
82%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 99 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review