A Million Times Goodnight by Kristina McBride

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review

unrated

Synopsis

One night. Two paths. Infinite danger.

On the night of the big spring break party, seventeen-year-old Hadley "borrows" her boyfriend Ben's car without telling him. As payback, he posts a naked picture of her online for the entire senior class to see.

Now Hadley has a choice: go back to the party and force Ben to delete the picture or raise the stakes and take his beloved car on a road trip as far away from their hometown of Oak Grove, Ohio, as she can get.

Chapters alternate to reveal each possible future as Hadley, her ex-boyfriend, Josh, and her best friends embark on a night of reckless adventure where old feelings are rekindled, friendships are tested, and secrets are uncovered that are so much worse than a scandalous photo.

Like a teen Sliding Doors, A Million Times Goodnight is a fast-paced romantic contemporary thriller for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point.
 

About Kristina McBride

See more books from this Author
Kristina McBride is a former English teacher and yearbook advisor. Shedreamed of being a published author since she lived across the street from alibrary as a kid. She is the author of two previous novels, The Tension ofOpposites and One Moment. She lives in Ohio with her husband and two young children.Visit her online at www.kristinamcbride.com or follow her on Twitter@McBrideKristina.
 
Published July 28, 2015 by EgmontUSA. 320 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for A Million Times Goodnight

Gr 8 Up—Seventeen-year-old Hadley steals her boyfriend Ben's car and leaves a party to take a ride with her two best friends. In retaliation, Ben posts a naked photo of Hadley to Facebook. Hadley and her friends run into Josh, her old flame who has become a social pariah since he killed a girl wi...

Jun 01 2016 | Read Full Review of A Million Times Goodnight