A Quiet Strength by Janette Oke
(A Prairie Legacy, Book 3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Virginia must learn the heavenly source of strength through trials in this best-selling novel. Prairie Legacy book 3.

About Janette Oke

See more books from this Author
JANETTE OKE is the beloved, bestselling author of more than sixty books. Her writing has earned her the Christy Award for excellence in Christian Fiction, a number of Gold Medallion Awards, and two honorary awards for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Calgary, Alberta. Visit janetteoke.com.
Published August 1, 2008 by Bethany House Publishers. 244 pages
Genres: History, Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction, Romance, Business & Economics. Fiction

Reader Rating for A Quiet Strength

An aggregated and normalized score based on 35 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review