A Serial Killers Guide by C.A. Jarest
Born in Blood - Episode 1

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A Serial Killers Guide is a tribute to Jeff Lindsay's Dexter Series but with a super hot ass kicking woman. If you like this free episode, be sure to check out the other episodes in the series as well, they are full of blood and sex.

Odette was eight when she made her first kill...a goose...and she loved it. She spent the next few years chasing the elusive "first kill" high again. In high school she graduated to the greatest prey...humans...perfecting her craft of seduction and murder and becoming the lioness she is today.

Now she's been recruited by the CIA as the perfect weapon, where she will get paid to do what comes so naturally to her. In return they get to harness her skills and protect the general public from her by keeping her under control.

But controlling a lioness may not be as easy as they think...

About C.A. Jarest

See more books from this Author
Published February 20, 2013 by WheelMan Press. 41 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review