A Serial Killers Guide by C.A. Jarest
The Sinner - Episode 2

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A story created by Tom Townsend and C.A. Jarest

Odette is introduced to the team at the CIA office, and her trainer and role model, Ian Gordon. Their first meeting goes from bad to worse, and Ian refuses to train Odette, but she eventually uses her feminine wiles and her quirky nature to convince Ian to train her.

Meanwhile, the CIA team members have a hard time coping with having another serial killer in their midst, and Odette soon finds herself in a very odd and scary place that she never thought she would be in.

About C.A. Jarest

See more books from this Author
Published February 20, 2013 by WheelMan Press. 47 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review