A Successful Failure by Okisha Jackson
The Complete Series

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This trilogy is about a soldier named Shauna Jackson. She narrates the cautionary tales of her life to encourage others to choose a better path. Shauna has survived painful trials against all odds, and experienced the true definition of betrayal. As she strives to grow in faith, Shauna examines her past and challenges her present to become more than a conqueror through her risen lord.

About Okisha Jackson

See more books from this Author
Published May 1, 2015 by ASF Book Series. 302 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction