A T. A. Barron Collection by T. A. Barron
The Lost Years of Merlin; The Seven Songs of Merlin; The Fires of Merlin

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The first three novels in T. A. Barron's popular series on Merlin's boyhood are now available at an exceptional value in this hardcover three-in-one omnibus volume, which includes the complete texts of The Lost Years of Merlin, The Seven Songs of Merlin, and The Fires of Merlin. Readers will be captivated as they follow Merlin from his early childhood in ancient Wales to the mythical island of Fincayra, where he embarks on a thrilling series of adventures and finally enters into young adulthood. Perfect for any gift-giving occasion, this lovely volume will have a special place on any fantasy-lover's shelf.

About T. A. Barron

See more books from this Author
Published May 21, 2001 by Philomel Books. 928 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for A T. A. Barron Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 18 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review