A Thursday Next Digital Collection by Jasper Fforde
Novels 1-5: Novels 1-5

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A Thursday Next Digital Collection: Novels 1–5 Fall into the world of Thursday Next with the first five novels in the New York Times bestselling series featuring the renowned Special Operative in literary detection who is “part Bridget Jones, part Nancy Drew, and part Dirty Harry” (Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times).

About Jasper Fforde

See more books from this Author
JASPER FFORDE is the critically acclaimed author of Shades of Grey, the Thursday Next series and the Nursery Crime series. After giving up a varied career in the film world, he now lives and writes in Wales, and has a passion for aviation. Visit him online at www.jasperfforde.com or on his Facebook page, or follow him on Twitter @jasperfforde.
Published March 8, 2011 by Penguin Books. 304 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Self Help, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for A Thursday Next Digital Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review