Afterlife by Stephanie Hudson
Saga (Volume 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Afterlife? just some gothic nightclub where gossip is fuelled by the presence of a rich and unearthly, handsome family or Afterlife?the strange place where time seems to stand still and guests feel the presence of something more powerful held within the confines of the VIP. Keira is new to this small, cold town and is running from a past that seems to feast on her darkest memories. She finds living with her sister away from English soil to be just the ticket to the new life she is trying desperately to find. So when the offer of a job at the infamous Gothic nightclub Afterlife comes along she thinks that lady luck has finally found her. That is until its seductively dark and forbidding owner Dominic Draven sets eyes on her. All at once she is captivated and plunged into a world she never knew existed but the deeper her obsession with Draven becomes, the harder it is to decide?should she stay and continue to work within the shadows of the supernatural or should she run from a madness she thinks may consume her? Warning: This book is amazingly addictive, with its dark mystery, haunting horror, seductive twists and one sexy dark lord that has the reader drooling every time the name Draven appears on the page!

About Stephanie Hudson

See more books from this Author
Stephanie Hudson has dreamed of being a writer ever since her obsession with reading books at an early age. What first became a quest to overcome the boundaries set against her in the form of dyslexia has turned into a life's dream. She first started writing in the form of poetry and soon found a taste for horror and romance. Afterlife is her first book in the series of seven, with the story of Keira and Draven becoming ever more complicated in a world that sets them miles apart.When not writing, Stephanie enjoys spending time with her very supportive family and friends, playing with her dopey deer hound Milo, who has a fondness for eating tennis balls, chatting for hours with her biggest fan, her sister Cathy who is utterly obsessed with one gorgeous Dominic Draven. And of course spending as much time with her wonderful husband Rob, who is her real life hero, one that swaps his shining armour for jeans and comic book t-shirts.Also this year starts a new adventure for her in the form of motherhood as they both expect the first edition to their family in August 2012.Afterlife Saga is going to be 7 books in total and at the moment is working on book 3.
Published November 30, 2013 by Stephanie Hudson. 454 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Afterlife

An aggregated and normalized score based on 40 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review