Air by Terra Harmony
(The Akasha Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


She carries more than elemental powers. In ‘Air’, the sequel to ‘Water’ of the Akasha Series, Kaitlyn has a secret. One she won’t be able to hide much longer. As the strongest Gaia the planet has ever seen, she must face mankind’s greatest enemy as he campaigns for ‘One Less: Depopulation’. Everything depends on Kaitlyn fully embracing her role as Gaia. Her family. The Seven. The Earth. Something has to give, and it won’t be Kaitlyn.

'Air' is the second book of the Akasha Series. 'Water', Book One is now available for free on Amazon.

About Terra Harmony

See more books from this Author
I am the author of 'The Akasha Series' and 'The Kindred Curse Anthology'. The next sequel, 'Fire, Book Three of the Akasha Series' will be published in October 2012. A little about me - I was born and raised in Colorado but have since lived in California, Texas, Utah, North Carolina, and Virginia. I consider myself lucky to have seen most of the states, but that leaves most of the world yet to be seen!I served a 51⁄2 year enlistment in the Marine Corp, have a bachelor's degree in International Relations and master's degree in Linguistics. I live in a suburb of Washington, DC with my husband of 13 years and three children.
Published February 14, 2012 214 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Air

An aggregated and normalized score based on 48 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review