Alex Rider 09 by Anthony Horowitz
Scorpia Rising

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Book description not available.

About Anthony Horowitz

See more books from this Author
Anthony Horowitz is the New York Times bestselling author of The Gatekeepers series, Raven's Gate, Evil Star, Nightrise, and Necropolis, as well as the Alex Rider series, which includes Stormbreaker, Point Blank, Skeleton Key, Eagle Strike, Scorpia, Arc Angel, and Snakehead. He lives in London.
Published January 1, 2013 by Ravensburger Buchverlag.
Genres: .

Rate this book!

Add Review