Alex in Wonderland by K Matthew
(The Complete Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Six tales of titillating monster mayhem wrapped into one. Follow international thief Alex Finch as the White Rabbit teaches him a lesson he won't soon forget. The moral of the story, don't steal unless you want to put your ass on the line.

This is the entire series (Books 1 - 6). If purchased separately, these e-books retail for $9.95. The following books in this series include:

Alex and the Genie
Alex and the Tentacle Monster
Alex and the Fairy
Alex and the Werewolf
Alex and the Vampire
Alex and the Demon

Alex and the Genie (Book 1) description: Alex Finch was a world-renowned art thief with an impressive resume. He had stolen some of the most highly regarded paintings on the face of the planet, from the Mona Lisa in the Louvre to the Starry Night in the Museum of Modern Art. Nothing was too big of a challenge for Alex. When a British mob boss approached him with a gig to steal an item from the Smithsonian, Alex was more than elated to take on the job, thinking that he'd be tasked with pocketing the infamous Hope Diamond. But when the request ends up being for an enchanted porcelain white rabbit, Alex feels a bit under whelmed. Little does he know that the white rabbit has plans to steal from him as well.

Alex and the Tentacle Monster (Book 2) description: Alex awoke to the cool night's breeze, knowing that he had to press onward in his journey to meet with the Demon of Hearts. Soon, Alex stumbles upon a garden of flowers. While seemingly innocent, there's a predator lurking within who is hungry for the pleasures of his body.

Alex and the Fairy (Book 3) description: Alex's luck seems to change when he wakes up in the safety of a fairy city. While he's tempted to stick around, his quest for the white rabbit cannot be delayed. The only way out of the fairy village, however, is to seduce a very sexy fairy prince. This is one notch on Alex's bedpost that he's actually going to enjoy making as he allows the young virgin to pretend he has control.

Alex and the Werewolf (Book 4) description: Darkwood Forest is not known for being a friendly place. While Alex knows that werewolves are out there, avoiding them is a completely different story. When a pack gangs up on him, there's nothing that Alex can do but succumb to their desires or be killed for his reluctance.

Alex and the Vampire (Book 5) description: Despite all of his efforts, Alex cannot escape the grasp of the vampires. Their leader seems disinterested in Alex's quest and far more interested in his body.

Alex and the Demon (Book 6) description: The exciting conclusion to the Alex and Wonderland series. Alex is finally presented to the Maze of Blood Roses, which is much more sinister than he could have ever imagined. Will the Demon of Hearts grant Alex permission to return to his world, or will he end up stuck in Wonderland, forever a sexual slave to the monsters' desires?

Content warning: Contains explicit M/Monster sexual activity, including: masturbation, first time anal sex, deep throating, rough anal sex, cock milking, prostate massages, bondage, domination, blood play, sexy fairies, and hot tentacle probing. All persons depicted in this short story are at least 18 years of age. For adults only!

Excerpt: Alex moaned as the tentacle in his ass curved, seeking out the special little pleasure spot that milked his cock. Relentlessly, it stimulated him, forcing him to leak into the monster's mouth. Another set of tentacles wrapped around Alex's balls, pulling and licking and slurping and fondling until he thought he would cry from the pleasure of it. Then a second tentacle forcefully jammed itself into his ass, causing Alex to groan as it stretched him impossibly wide.

About K Matthew

See more books from this Author
Published February 26, 2013 70 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review