Alfajr Alkathib - The False Dawn by Naguib Mahfouz

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Original Arabic. 'False Dawn' - a collection of 30 stories, published 1988. It is the last collection that he wrote.

About Naguib Mahfouz

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 1989 by Misr Library. 230 pages
Genres: .