All I Want by Erica Ridley
(Dukes of War Book 8)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A free short story, as a gift from the author to Dukes of War fans!

He taught her to trust. He taught her to love. And then he left her behind without a word. Tonight he's back. Whether for a moment or forever depends on the turn of a card. Twenty-one to win—or to lose it all. Their future hinges on her dealing him the right card...

The Dukes of War in series order:
The Viscount's Christmas TemptationThe Earl's Defiant WallflowerThe Captain's Bluestocking MistressThe Major's Faux FianceeThe Brigadier's Runaway BrideThe Pirate's Tempting StowawayThe Duke's Accidental WifeAll I Want

About Erica Ridley

See more books from this Author
Published August 15, 2016 46 pages
Genres: History, Romance, War, Literature & Fiction. Fiction