All I Want for Christmas is You by Lisa Mondello
(Contemporary Romance) (Fate with a Helping Hand)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

From New York Times and USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Lisa Mondello

Contemporary Holiday Romance - ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS YOU
BOOK 1 in Fate with a Helping Hand Series

"Christmas magic is right anytime - highly recommended." C Penn, WordWeaving

"All I Want For Christmas is You is a heartwarming Christmas story that will put you in the mood for the holiday season." Debra Holland - Author of Wild Montana Sky

"This romance is heartwarming and sweet..." Reading Romance Reviews

"This was a cute little Christmas story...it was heartwarming to watch them become a family together." The Book Garden


Sometimes fate needs a little hand…

Santa Claus is going to have a rough season... Lauren Alexander is raising her daughter alone. Abandoned by her family for her decision to keep her daughter Kristen, she has done a pretty good job for the last six years. Or she thought she had. That's why she is crushed when little Kristen gives up her wish for a toy or goodie and instead asks Santa for a present for her mother. She wants Santa to bring a Daddy. Delivering Daddies isn't Santa's bag.

But this Santa has a plan...

Kyle Preston knows what it is like to be abandoned too. Luckily he found the support of loving adoptive parents and has turned himself into one of the most successful Real Estate developers in town.

Building a house is easy. Building someone's trust is a whole other story. But with a little helping hand, a little Christmas magic can make all the difference in the world.


Fate with a Helping Hand Series includes:

Book 1 ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS YOU
Book 2 THE MARRIAGE CONTRACT
Book 3 THE KNIGHT AND MAGGIE'S BABY
Book 4 MY LUCKY CHARM

Also look for THE GIFT, a short story featuring characters from the Fate with a Helping Hand series

Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods may love this series too! Check it out.
 

About Lisa Mondello

See more books from this Author
Lisa Mondello worked first in elementary education, Grades 1 and 2, before publishing her first novel in 1998. She is the author of the bestselling Texas Hearts series, as well as the Dakota Hearts series of books. She has also developed a writing workshop called Understanding Your Writing Profile.
 
Published December 1, 2013 by Neighborhood Press. 200 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for All I Want for Christmas is You
77%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 1273 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review