All Mixed Up The Complete Series by Gary Weston

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Eight short sharp stories in one book. All Mixed Up : The complete series.
Introducing Detective Senior Sergeant Stanley Morris, Detective Sergeant Vince Crowe, the hard man of the team, and young Detective Constable Fred "The Ferret" Ducket, cyberspace wizard, as they pit their wits against the criminal underworld.
The hard bitten experience of Morris and Crowe combines with the computer genius of Ducket to become a formidable dynamic trio, bringing down the bad guys.

About Gary Weston

See more books from this Author
fifty seven years old, divorced, lives with Minnie, the dog character in the book, in the tiny rural town of Shannon, North Island, New Zealand. Qualified in engineering, in the UK where i was born. I have lived in New Zealand for fourteen years where i have my own little company. Became addicted to the Dusty Miller stories and now have six completed.
Published November 1, 2012 by Gary Weston. 345 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review