All The Queen's Men by Meg Silver
(Fantasy Heights)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Four long days and nights pass while Fantasy Heights recovers from recent shocks. Thomas has a few more in store for Amanda -- He said she might be drafted into the fight, but nothing could have prepared her for the role he has in mind.

ALL THE QUEEN'S MEN is the eighth installment of Meg Silver's Fantasy Heights serial.

About Meg Silver

See more books from this Author
Published February 14, 2013 80 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for All The Queen's Men

An aggregated and normalized score based on 19 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review