Alone - Book 8 in the Chop, Chop Series by L.N. Cronk

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The final book in the Chop, Chop series doesn't disappoint. In Book 8, "Alone", readers find out from Tanner the answers to all the questions that they still have after reading the rest of the acclaimed series. Although it's the last book, companion books will follow (and the first chapter from the first companion book - "What I Want" - told by Marco, is included at the end of this book).

About L.N. Cronk

See more books from this Author
Published January 30, 2013 by Rivulet Publishing. 333 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Alone - Book 8 in the Chop, Chop Series

An aggregated and normalized score based on 139 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review