Always You by Megan Hart

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Jack and Josie have been friends since childhood, but now things have changed. It seems as though fate would see them end up as more than friends, but nothing, not even long-time love, comes without complications. Yet it’s the troubles that make the glory so much sweeter, and Jack and Josie learn nothing can stand in their way. Not when the only person they’ve ever really loved has been each other.

Previously available only in electronic format, this steamy trilogy of erotic romance has now been combined—due to popular demand—for a paperback edition! Included are...

Playing The Game
Opening The Door
White Wedding


About Megan Hart

See more books from this Author
Megan Hart began writing short fantasy, horror and science fiction before she began to write novel-length romances. In 1998 as a stay-home mom, she attending her first writing conference and received her first request for a full manuscript. In 2002 her first book was published. Hart has published romance fiction, fantasy, science fiction, and womenżs fiction. Her novels include: All Fall Down, Precious and Fragile Things, No Reservations, and the Order of Solace series.
Published August 15, 2010 by Chaos. 120 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review