Amish Winter Love by Faith Grace
Volume 1: A New Life

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Amish Winter Love is a continuing volume series. It begins with the first volume, A New Life. Amish woman, Marissa Miller, is grieving over the loss of her boyfriend, Melvin. His untimely death at the river still haunts her.
Levi Bender is struggling with being the last of his parent's kinner who has not married. He shyly likes Marissa, but feels guilty that he wasn't the one that was swept away by that raging river on that fateful winter day.
Marissa's mother wants to get her out of her loneliness. Could her solution help two people overcome guilt and bond with love?

About Faith Grace

See more books from this Author
Published November 12, 2013 by Faith Grace. 26 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Amish Winter Love

An aggregated and normalized score based on 30 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review