And Then The Rain by Karina Harris
(The Elements of Change Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Ella Ferguson has loved Alec Chamberlin since she was thirteen. In an age when children are expected to grow up quickly, Ella Ferguson has been forced to do just that. Sent from her family to live with her Aunt Grace, Ella has grown into a responsibly young lady. But she feels ill prepared to face the cruel hardships life throws in her path. Alec Chamberlin has his future confidently mapped out. So when his sister's best friend, Ella, seems to have suddenly grown into a beautiful young lady in desperate need of help, his plans are thrown for a loop. Will the two overcome their fears and uncertainties? Can heartache be replaced by hope? Find out in this historical Christian romance, And Then The Rain.

About Karina Harris

See more books from this Author
Karina Harris is a Reading and Writing educator in Albertville, AL, where she lives with her husband and two children. As the daughter of Baptist missionaries, Harris enjoys bringing other cultures into her writings.
Published February 24, 2013 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 290 pages
Genres: History, Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for And Then The Rain

An aggregated and normalized score based on 18 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review