Another Man's Wife plus 3 Other Tales of Horror by David Bernstein

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Another Man’s Wife is a story about infidelity and what it can lead to for a small town delivery man.

Comes With Baggage is a supernatural revenge tale about a man who has undergone a radical surgery.

The Serial Killer’s Ghoul: What happens when a killer gets his hands on a book about raising the dead to serve his needs?

The Lake Pact is a monster tale that deals with a community’s secret and the cost of keeping it.

About David Bernstein

See more books from this Author
Published April 19, 2011 by David Bernstein. 41 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Another Man's Wife plus 3 Other Tales of Horror

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review