Approaching Oblivion by Harlan Ellison

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Signet / New American Library, 1976. Later printing, paperback. This collection of stories was first published in 1974. Foreward by Michael Chrichton, Introductions by the author, and these stories: Catman (1974); Cold Friend (1973); Ecowareness (1974); Erotophobia (1971); Hindsight: 480 Seconds (1973); I'm Looking for Kadak (1974); Kiss of Fire (1973); Knox (1974); One Life, Furnished in Early Poverty (1970); Paulie Charmed the Sleeping Woman (1962); Silent in Gehenna (1971).

About Harlan Ellison

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 1976 by Signet / New American Library. 164 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Approaching Oblivion

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review