Arrested by Love by Virna Depaul
A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


In the vein of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul takes romance to new heights. In this steamy world, there are bad boys and good girls on both sides of the law. And when they mix, it’s always an explosive combination. Now the three novellas of DePaul’s contemporary Red-Hot Cops series are available together in this eBook anthology:
Though Claire Fullerton, a respected journalist, isn’t afraid to walk on the wild side, she’s terrified that unleashing her inner vixen will expose her to getting hurt. But when Claire is captured by a notorious gang of bikers, she recognizes a friendly face from her darkest fantasies: undercover cop Ty Williamson, who has managed to infiltrate the gang to bring them down from the inside. Now Ty’s determined to bind Claire to him and prove that he wants all of her: the good with the bad. In fact, the badder she is, the better they’ll be—together.
People used to call her Sure-Thing-Sarah, but the only thing Sarah Larson’s sure about these days is the torch she’s carried for undercover cop Luke Anderson. Four years ago, Sarah made the biggest mistake of her life: leaving Luke to marry another cop. Now, a year after her divorce, Luke’s back in her life—ready to convince Sarah that he’s the one when it comes to love. But Sarah has a big fear—that her dangerously possessive ex-husband is out to make sure that her second chance at happiness is destroyed forever.
As a former centerfold, Jenna Mills is a pro at deflecting male attention, and with good reason. A painful past has made her mistrustful of all men—and hell-bent on getting revenge on one in particular. But first she needs help overcoming her fear of physical intimacy. And honorable cop Noah James might just be the perfect place to start. Noah’s used to making a woman feel safe, in bed and out. But when Jenna makes him an indecent proposal, Noah’s willing to give her everything she’s asking for . . . and more.

Arrested by Love is intended for mature audiences.

Praise for Virna DePaul and Arrested by Love
“If you’re looking for a hot, sexy, emotional read, Virna DePaul delivers!”—J. Kenner, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Release Me
“Virna DePaul is amazing!"—New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster
“Perfect for a quick read.”—Tracy’s Place

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: Along Came Trouble, Hero of My Heart, and A Vampire’s Salvation.

About Virna Depaul

See more books from this Author
VIRNA DEPAUL was an English major in college who somehow ended up with a law degree. For ten years, she was a criminal prosecutor for the state of CA. Now, she\u2019s thrilled to be writing stories about complex individuals who overcome incredible odds for love. A national bestselling author, Virna\u2019s blessed to write for HQN and Harlequin\u2019s Romantic Suspense line. Virna also writes paranormal romantic suspense. She loves to hear from readers at
Published May 27, 2013 by Loveswept. 225 pages
Genres: Romance, Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Arrested by Love

An aggregated and normalized score based on 45 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review