At the Rainbow's End by Susan Aylworth

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


AVALON Proudly Presents THE RAINBOW ROCK SERIES by Susan Aylworth

Ride the Rainbow Home (Book 1 of The Rainbow Rock Series)

When Meg Taylor returns home to Rainbow Rock, Arizona, she never expects that Little Jimmy McAllister, the son of a pig farmer, would have become Prince Charming. Nevertheless, Meg intends to stay for only a short while. Their differences are too great to be overcome. His home is the high desert; hers is the crowded city. Intentions notwithstanding, Meg soon discovers that plans made in the clear light of day fade as suddenly as a rainbow when confronted with the beauty of a Painted Desert moon.

Don't Promise Me Rainbows (Book 3 of The Rainbow Rock Series)

Chris McAllister enjoys flirting too much to settle down -- until he meets spunky, red-haired veterinarian, Sarah McGill. Sarah is charmed, too, but, the widow of a rodeo rider, she has already had more than enough of the commitments and sorrows that come with marriage. As they work together, advising the Navajo Nation on a new commercial venture, they find more common ground than either of them had imagined, but they also discover more differences than they had previously known -- differences that may be too great to overcome.


About Susan Aylworth

See more books from this Author
Published April 19, 2012 by Montlake Romance. 183 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for At the Rainbow's End

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review