Auguries of Dawn by Peyton Reynolds
(The Legends of Dhanen'Mar) (Volume 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Welcome to Dhanen'Mar - a land of beauty, magic, chivalry, and above all, superstition. Following the signs of the scores of auguries and omens honored for centuries, the people of Dhanen'Mar are those who search for the paths of Destiny. As this summer season commences, Destiny's hand begins to beckon. With a half-mad king upon the throne and a threat long-ago lost to legend upon the verge of re-emerging, twelve souls are drawn together to begin unraveling one of Dhanen'Mar's darkest secrets - a secret with the power to devastate the entire realm.

About Peyton Reynolds

See more books from this Author
Published September 29, 2012 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 742 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review