Autumn's Wish by Bella Thorne
(Autumn Falls)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review

unrated

Synopsis

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls
 
Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!
 
Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan—except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she’s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes—with her friends, with boys—and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn’t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she’s only able to visit the future—and she doesn’t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?
 
 
Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:

“Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine
 
“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life
 
“You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com 
“We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.”—Latina.com
 

About Bella Thorne

See more books from this Author
Known for her role as Cece Jones on the Disney Channel’s hit show Shake It Up, Bella Thorne has over 8 million likes on Facebook, 5 million followers on Twitter, and almost 3 million followers on Instagram. At age sixteen, Bella is a role model for young people, serving as a Global Ambassador for Stomp Out Bullying and as lead ambassador for iDECIDE, a campaign encouraging teens to focus on making smart and healthy decisions, such as saying no to underage drinking. Bella is no stranger to personal struggles, but her positive energy, her stay-true-to-yourself message, and her amazing family, plus the love of all the bellarinas/-os around the world, are the driving forces behind everything she does.

Author Residence: Los Angeles, CA

Author Hometown: Florida
 
Published July 5, 2016 by Delacorte Press. 322 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Autumn's Wish

Teen Reads

So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes --- with her friends, with boys --- and maybe even prevent her dad from dying.

Jul 05 2016 | Read Full Review of Autumn's Wish (Autumn Falls)
×