Barhaven's Vampire by Maggie Chatterley
Seduction ( Trilogy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Before her father’s death, Caroline Barhaven agrees to never contact her father’s cousin, or to return to Barhaven Castle, along the Oregon coast. Believing the cousin is dead, Caroline breaks her promise. At Barhaven Castle, two vampires hunt her. One loves her, and intends to kill her. The other hates her, and does something worse. Mature audience only. Sexually graphic.

First in the Barhaven’s Vampire Trilogy
Book 1: Seduction
Book 2: Lust
Book 3: Surrender

About Maggie Chatterley

See more books from this Author
Published January 13, 2014 by Maggie Chatterley. 42 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Barhaven's Vampire

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review