Beautiful Liar by Page McQueen
(the Pamela Stone series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Pamela Stone series is a trilogy about a woman who catapults from rags to riches, using her looks to get ahead in life. She manages to attract the attention of a wealthy man who is taken by her charms, but this twisted man has a few tricks of his own.

This story also takes you in to the lives of the rich, the secrets they keep to keep up appearances, and the things they endure to stay envied.

Beautiful Liar is the first book from the Pamela Stone series, about how she triumphs to wealth by using the old trick in the book, deception, and beauty.

About Page McQueen

See more books from this Author
Published February 9, 2013 20 pages
Genres: Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review