Beauty and the Billionaire by Claire Adams
A Standalone Novel (An Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

When Corsica Allen runs into a rough, tattooed man, she has no idea who he is or how he will change her life. Penn challenges her from the very first words out of his mouth. He's the opposite of everything she always wanted in a man, until she realizes she never knew a man like him.

Penn Templeton is happy on his own. Then his life takes a hard turn when he father arrives and ruins his hot one-night stand with the prim and proper Corsica. Hearing that his mother is sick with cancer, Penn panics. He can't stand the sight of his father but they have to find a way to get along. Then Penn hits on the perfect solution - a sympathetic and penniless Corsica. He announces they are engaged, but instead of a polite shield from his awkward family, Penn finds himself intrigued with the beautiful woman.

His lies compound when Penn decides not to tell Corsica he is a billionaire. He worries that all she wants is money and he lets that fear ruin what they have. As the truth comes to light, Penn has to do everything he can to keep her but will it be enough?

Beauty and the Billionaire is a 90,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 4 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Glenna Sinclair, Kendall Ryan, Krista Lakes, Alexa Riley, and J.S. Scott
 

About Claire Adams

See more books from this Author
 
Published October 4, 2016
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Beauty and the Billionaire
65%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 5 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review