Beyond The Blue, The Blue Series Volume 2 Part 1 by Josephine Dillon

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Please read Volume 1 before reading this book in the Blue Series. The War begins in two worlds. David must learn to survive in the Underworld; a dark domain created by God to destroy and absorb damned human souls. Chased by the Ruler of Nine, trapped in a Hell he once only dreamt about, David will either adapt and evolve, or become another harvested soul for the collection. Dillon questions the Divine and his place in the Living World without his brother.

About Josephine Dillon

See more books from this Author
Published September 4, 2012 432 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Gay & Lesbian. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review