Bible Storybook - Matthew Chapter 1-10 by The Mini Ark
(New Testament Volume 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The storybook is about the family tree of Jesus, from Abraham, David, Isaac to Mary and Joseph; the Three Wise Men from the east; John the Baptist preaching in the desert of Judea; Jesus tempted by the devil three times - all to no avail; Jesus' teachings and how he healed diseases; Jesus’ Apostles and many more.

About The Mini Ark

See more books from this Author
Published March 11, 2012 by The mini Ark Books. 190 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Education & Reference. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review