Biker's Plaything by Kathryn Thomas
Seven Devils MC

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

HE PULLED ME IN HIS BED, AND THEN SIGNED MY DEATH WARRANT.

Jason Fowler is a dirty bastard. When he’s not out there f****** things up, he’s in here, f****** my brains out.

I was supposed to kill him. Instead, I found myself screaming his name.

I couldn’t stop craving his filthy words in my ear, couldn’t stop begging for his touch.



I can’t quit him, even if I want to.



Because they’ll kill me if they find out that I let him live.

Because he’s the only one who can keep me alive.



But running with Jason Fowler meant I had to play by his rules.



Whatever he wants.

Whenever he wants.

However he wants.



Biker's Plaything is a full-length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, NO CHEATING, strong language, a happily every after ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers. Perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Alexa Riley, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz, Emilia Kincade and Melanie Harlow
 

About Kathryn Thomas

See more books from this Author
 
Published October 10, 2016 586 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Crime.