Bitch A New Beginning by Deja King
(Bitch Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Precious Cummings is back but this time her own daughter is causing mayhem. Aaliyah Mills Carter was born into street royalty. Her mother, Precious, hustled her way from a project chick to a hood legend. Then she has two fathers, Xavier Mills, who is a rap superstar turned industry mogul and Nico Carter who heads up a lucrative drug empire with his partner Genesis. Finally, she has a grandfather Quentin, who spoils her the way he was never able to do for his daughter Precious. You would think being anointed the Princess would be enough for Aaliyah but it s not she wants more. Instead of simply relishing in the luxury she was born into, Aaliyah schemes and manipulates, determined to carve out her own lane. She brings her best friends Amir and Justina along for the ride. Does Aaliyah have the same street savvy as her mother to lead them to the top or will it end in disaster? There is only one Precious Cummings but has her daughter Aaliyah been groomed to take over the reign or will her mother have to step in and save her from herself? Find out in Bitch A New Beginning. For special updates coming up on the release follow me on Twitter @joydejaking

About Deja King

See more books from this Author
Deja King is the author of the Bitch Series. A prolific writer, King also writes under the pseudonym Joy King.
Published July 16, 2011 by A King Production. 224 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Bitch A New Beginning

An aggregated and normalized score based on 100 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review