Blink Twice by Anna Piaff

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

After a painful break-up with her fiancé, Katharine Pearce arrives in London and becomes riveted by the lives of the people she watches from the window in her rented flat. One of them, Aleksei Graves, is a man full of mystery who spends his nights playing high-stakes poker. Soon, the seductive Aleksei lures Katharine into a series of enthralling sexual games. By the time she returns home, Katharine is a changed woman, carrying a secret and no regrets. Told in spare, beautiful prose, Katharine's love-letter to Aleksei is a passionate story of a woman searching for a new vision of herself. Readers who like Nicholas Sparks, Jamie McGuire and Sylvia Day will like Blink Twice.
 

About Anna Piaff

See more books from this Author
Anna Piaff is the author of several works of non-fiction and fiction. While working abroad as a finance executive, Piaff became mesmerized by the lives unfolding through the small window in her rented flat. Those lives became the foundation for Blink Twice. Anna Piaff is a pseudonym.
 
Published January 7, 2013 by Hipso Media. 105 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review
×