Bootscootin' and Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set by D. D. Scott
(Books 1-6) (D. D. Scott Special Edition Boxed Sets)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Product Description:

Bestselling Romantic Comedy and Humorous Mystery Author D. D. Scott is back...this time, with a Special Edition Boxed Set, featuring the first six books from her Bootscootin’ and Cozy Cash Mysteries Series.

It’s Chick Lit Gone-Country...with a bunch of Bond, James Bond tossed-in.

Book Description:

This six-book set includes...

Think Sex and The City meets Urban Cowboy
A Manhattan apparel designer, who’s also a country line dancing queen, has traded in her stiletto-clad clientele for (1) the frequent shoppers of a Music City tractor supply store and (2) a tomato-grown’, bootscootin’ cowboy, but she must accept that her best fit is on the dance floor moving to her own style and his lead.

Think Hell’s Kitchen mixed with Meet The Fockers
A Manhattan-raised, culinary-schooled pastry chef, teams up with her favorite cowboy, a Meat n’ Three diner owner, to cater the wedding of a Music City socialite, but to get the job done, they must handle the heat sizzling between them while rising above their ex-factors as her ex is the wedding planner from hell and his is the bride-to-be.

Think paparazzi-hell and Ponzi-scheme fall-out meet home-shopping and Babies “R” Us
A Manhattan-raised, marketing and promotions impresario and her Nashville TN homebuilder beau are forced to face overnight fame from their success on a home shopping channel, but can they handle big business with twins on the way, especially when they’re dodging paparazzi-hell on account of one of their parents’ Ponzi-scheming past?

Think The Rachel Zoe Project meets Bond, James Bond and a Madoff-style, Ponzi-scheming King.
Zoey Witherspoon is a Rachel Zoe-esque Hollywood Stylist to The Stars - who's also a wanna-be Stephanie Plum. She’s teamed-up with her very own Bond, James Bond-style double agent who's about to bring down a Madoff-type, Ponzi-scheming King. Oh...and along for the adventure...try The Bootscootin' Books Mom Squad - now a blue-haired version of Charlie's Angels - plus all the rest of your fave Bootscootin' characters too!

Think Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond...and the blue-hair version of Charlie's Angels too...Under the Tuscan Sun.
Buckle your seatbelts! Cozy Cash Mystery, super-hot, international crime-fighting couple Roman Bellesconi and Zoey Witherspoon - now very Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond - once again team-up with The Bootscootin' Books' Mom Squad, now the blue-hair version of Charlie's Angels, to recover billions of bunches of hedge fund cozy-cash...but this time, all Under the Tuscan Sun.
It's a super-sonic speed, action-packin' thrill-ride, full of pot-bellied pigs, hydrofoils, and gelato!

The Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries are a unique treat for fans of D. D.’s Bootscootin’ & Cozy Cash Mystery Books...a short story-sized peek into her collection of interconnected books.
For Fluid Fulfillment, think Victoria’s Secret meets Kill Bill.
Each Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mystery (short story) will feature at least one of The Mom Squad quirky-crazy, blue-haired Charlie's Angels wanna-be's!
You'll get to meet their extended families plus learn the unique skill each Mom Squad Member has been trained-to by The Cozy Cash Mysteries' Quarter Master R.

About the Author:

D. D. Scott is a Bestselling Romantic Comedy and Humorous Mystery Author and a Writer’s Go-To-Gal for Muse Therapy, plus the #1 Amazon Bestselling Author of Muse Therapy: Unleashing Your Inner Sybil and the co-founder of The Writer’s Guide to E-Publishing, your destination site for Everything E-Publishing.

For updates on her books, visit her website D. D. Scott-ville.

Praise For D. D. Scott:

" of the top Romantic Comedy/Humorous Mystery writers out right now." ---ENT (Ereader News Today)

About D. D. Scott

See more books from this Author
Published December 4, 2011 906 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Bootscootin' and Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 54 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review