Born of Blood by SB Knight
(The Blood Chronicles)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Blood Chronicles is a series of three books chronicling the life of one family as they struggle to survive the relentless pursuit of on an unimaginable evil. Book one, Born of Blood, was released in March of 2012. Book two, Drago's Revenge, will be available October 2012.

About SB Knight

See more books from this Author
Published March 31, 2012 by MuseItUp Publishing. 204 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Born of Blood

An aggregated and normalized score based on 17 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review