Bound to the Beast by Ada Stone
Russian Hitman Romance

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

She should have run when she had the chance.

Susanna was in over her head. She was too sweet for this world, too innocent.
A starry-eyed virgin in search of a grand romance.
If I were a good man, I would’ve left her alone.
But I’m not a good man. I’m a hitman.

So I took her. Made her mine. Marked her and claimed her.
But that should have been it. One night, and one night only.
I didn’t know that I’d get her pregnant.
That, after a single night of passion, she’d be carrying my child.

Then I find out her brother is my next target.
I’m torn between conflicting loyalties – a life in my hands and an ache in my heart.
Who do I sacrifice: the mother of my child or the man in my crosshairs?
I have to choose wisely. One misstep could destroy us both.

Bound to the Beast is a full-length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, strong language, a happily every after ending, and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over-the-top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers.

Perfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Lauren Landish, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow.
 

About Ada Stone

See more books from this Author
 
Published May 2, 2016 268 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Crime, War.

Reader Rating for Bound to the Beast
72%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review