Breaking the Agenda by Willa Jemhart
(The Garnet Trilogy - Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


When Magda is forced to return to Garnet, she tries to accept her fate. This is the place she has longed to be for many years. But her return means the loss of everyone she has ever loved, and it seems that something is very wrong here. She begins to question where her rightful place really is. The tale of Magda's mission and subsequent defection is one of discovery, friendship, love, and loss.

About Willa Jemhart

See more books from this Author
Published October 26, 2012 109 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review