Bride Quest II Boxed Set by Claire Delacroix

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This digital boxed set includes all three medieval romances in the Bride Quest II trilogy. This trilogy is sometimes called the second Bride Quest or the Scottish Bride Quest.

Three full length novels are included: The Countess, The Beauty and The Temptress.

About Claire Delacroix

See more books from this Author
Bestselling author Claire Delacroix always loved stories, both telling them and hearing them. She sold her first romance novel in 1992 and has been happily writing romances ever since. "The Beauty," part of Claire's bestselling 'Bride Quest' series, was her first title to land on the "New York Times" Extended List. Claire makes her home in Canada with her family, a number of incomplete knitting projects and a lot of overgrown houseplants. She loves to travel, to cook, to ride her bike and to read. Claire also writes romances as Claire Cross and as Deborah Cooke.
Published March 17, 2012 by Deborah A. Cooke. 997 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Bride Quest II Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review