Broken by Rachel Humphrey - D'aigle
(Book Four) (Fated Saga, Contemporary Fantasy Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Sometimes, playing with fire is the only way to save lives- Broken, Book Four in the Fated Saga Fantasy Series. After fleeing from the Goblin King, the Svoda step through a new magical portal only to make a gruesome discovery: a devastated and smoldering habitat with belongings strewn about and ruined. Just one thing is missing… the people. An investigation commences and the Svoda are on high alert. The longer they stick around and more they discover, the more dangerous the situation becomes, once again throwing all their lives into peril. Tensions heighten between Meghan and Colin Jacoby, when she discovers that her brother’s dream girl, Catrina, may just be the key to ending this new danger. She might even be the very threat causing it! Meghan must make a choice. Risk losing her brother, someone she’s always looked after and protected, no matter what. Or risk the lives of hundreds, some of which have never accepted her as one of their own, some who have become like family. Loyalties will be tested. Courage, both won and lost. Hard lessons will be learned, the consequences, severe. Fated Saga Book List: Book One: Awaken Book Two: Shifting Book Three: Embrace Book Four: Broken Book Five: Divided Book Six: Taken Book Seven: Control Book Eight: TBA Book Nine: TBA

About Rachel Humphrey - D'aigle

See more books from this Author
Sugar addict, noted naysayer, thrift store junky, Venti Latte's:decaf only please! Gypsy Jazzer, dog n chicken mama, and Author of the Fated Saga Fantasy Series and The Demon Isle Witches
Published December 29, 2013 215 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Horror. Fiction

Reader Rating for Broken

An aggregated and normalized score based on 54 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review