Broken Promises by Dawn Pendleton
(Broken Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


After three years in Boston attending college, Mallory Wells has come home to Casper, Maine to care for her father, who is dying from cancer. She left Casper without looking back, leaving her small-town life and everyone in it, behind. Including her sexy high school sweetheart.
Luke Bates was devastated when Mallory left him for the city life. He managed to pull himself together and move on, even if only just barely. When Mallory shows up in town, Luke vows to stay away from her at all costs. So why does he want to spend as much time with her as he can? He knows she's going back to Boston eventually, but he just can't resist the lure of Mallory. Even if it means he's heartbroken again when she leaves.

**Make sure to grab the rest of the books in this series, available for just $0.99!**

About Dawn Pendleton

See more books from this Author
Published December 29, 2013 239 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Broken Promises

An aggregated and normalized score based on 1807 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review