Broken Wings by Cameo Renae
(Hidden Wings Series Book Two)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


***Recently re-edited and revised. Broken Wings is now better than ever!!! ***Recommended for young adult readers. The Hidden Wings series is a YA Paranormal / Fantasy with elements of romance, suspense, mystery, horror, and humor. Emma's world is falling apart, and Kade, the only one who seems to hold her together, is missing. With death lingering right outside their door, decisions must be made before it's too late. The Midway has refused to send help, so they are left to seek out the only other who can stop Lucian. A perilous quest sends Emma and a few Guardians into the Underworld, where the unimaginable abide, to beseech the Prince of Darkness himself. Lucifer. Now, they must endure the deadly levels of Hell, which not one ...mortal or immortal... has ever survived. Prepare for love, loss, and the unexpected.

Other Books in the Series:
Hidden Wings (Book #1)
Descent (Novella #1.5)Tethered Wings (Book #3)
*The next book in this series will be released this winter.*

About Cameo Renae

See more books from this Author
Published December 14, 2013 by Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing. 296 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Romance, Religion & Spirituality. Fiction

Reader Rating for Broken Wings

An aggregated and normalized score based on 218 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review